Our Advisors

Abbotsford


D. Rudy Teichrob, C.P.A.
Financial Advisor

Tel (604) 859-1200
Fax (604) 864-8014
rudy@valley.bc.ca


Darryl Jonker
Insurance Advisor*

Tel (604) 217-0721
Fax (604) 864-8014
djonker@gmail.com


Steve Bowman
Insurance Advisor*

Tel (604) 859-1200
Fax (604) 864-8014
steve@valley.bc.ca


Joel Van Gaalen, HB Comm, CFP

Tel (604) 859-1200
Fax (604) 864-8014
joel@valley.bc.ca
www.jvgfinancial.com


Dennis Walton
Financial Advisor

Tel (604) 751-5805
Fax (604) 864-8014
dennis@valley.bc.ca
www.gotoguysinsurance.com


Rhys Martell, BA, EPC
Financial Advisor

Tel (604) 859-1200
Fax (604) 864-8014
rhys@valley.bc.ca
www.wellbuiltplans.com


Tarl Feser
Financial Advisor

Tel (778) 866-8139
Fax (604) 864-8014
tarl@valley.bc.ca
www.gotoguysinsurance.com


Jesse Raine, EPC
Financial Advisor

Tel (604) 808-4430
Fax (604) 864-8014
jesse@valley.bc.ca
www.gotoguysinsurance.com


Douglas Bowman, CAIB
Insurance Advisor*

Tel (604) 302-0899
Fax (604) 864-8014
douglas@bowmangroup.ca

 


Richard McBride
Insurance Advisor*

Tel (604) 803-4002
Fax (604) 864-8014
richardivanmcbride@gmail.com

 

Chilliwack

 
Doreen Caton
Financial Advisor

Tel (604) 824-9133
Fax (604) 824-9134
doreen@genfin.ca
 

 

 

Surrey


Andrew Kay
Insurance Advisor*

Tel (604) 589-3450
Fax (604) 864-8014
granjo@telus.net
 

 

 

Vancouver

Karyn Guy
Investment Funds Advisor

Vancouver
Tel (604) 488-2500
Fax (604) 488-2533

Fort St. John, BC
Tel (250) 787-2544
Fax (250) 787-2567
kguy@bluenova.ca
 

 

 

Vancouver Island

Wes Belloch
Insurance Advisor*

Nanaimo BC
Tel (250) 741-8880
wesbelloch@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Coquitlam


Lee Howell
Insurance Advisor*

Tel (604) 671-3371
leehowel@telus.net
 

 

 

Regina, Saskatchewan


Daryl Milleker
Insurance Advisor*

Tel (306) 585-0030
dmilleker@milleker.sk.ca
 


Matt Milleker
Insurance Advisor*

Tel (306) 585-0030
dmilleker@milleker.sk.ca
 

 

Insurance Advisors* are associated with Valley-Wide Financial Corp. and IDC Worldsource Insurance Network only and are not registered in any capacity with Worldsource Financial Management Inc. Worldsource Financial Management Inc. is responsible for mutual fund-related business activities conducted by its Registrants only, and is not responsible for the business activities of other related or unrelated individuals and/or organizations.